Vaginal Surgery

Vaginal surgery, vaginal plastic surgery

The natural aging process and pregnancies change the woman's body immensely. Moderate to severe deformations of the vagina make it almost impossible for many couples to have a pleasurable intimate relationship.

In these cases, a vaginal tightening of the tissue (vaginal plastic) is recommended. It not only helps to reshape the vagina aesthetically attractive, but also to increase the woman's sense of pleasure and to resolve problems such as incontinence. Even with a weakness of the pelvic floor muscles, this surgical vaginal constriction may be medically useful.

Basically, one differentiates between a front and back vaginal plastic. In the case of the anterior vaginal plastic, the bladder is lifted and re-attached; in the case of the posterior vaginal plastic, the skin of the vagina is sutured to the posterior part of the vagina and narrowed.

For further information on vaginal surgery (vaginal plastic surgery) our clinic director Dr. med. MD Deniel Kish, who is also a gynecologist, likes to attend a personal consultation. A non-binding appointment with us is best arranged either by phone at T:+41 (0)44 202 50 02 or via our contact form.

Vaginalstraffung

Vaginalstraffung, Vaginalplastik

Der natürliche Alterungsprozess und Schwangerschaften verändern den Körper der Frau ungemein. Mittlere bis erhebliche Verformungen der Vagina machen es dann vielen Paaren nahezu unmöglich, eine lustvolle Intimbeziehung zu haben.

In diesen Fällen bietet sich eine Vaginalstraffung des Gewebes (Vaginalplastik) an. Sie hilft nicht nur, die Vagina wieder ästhetisch attraktiv neu zu formen, sondern auch dabei, das Lustempfinden der Frau zu steigern und Probleme wie zum Beispiel Inkontinenz zu beheben. Auch bei einer Schwäche der Beckenbodenmuskulatur kann diese operative Vagina-Verengung medizinisch sinnvoll sein.

Grundsätzlich unterscheidet man zwischen einer vorderen und hinteren Vaginalplastik. Bei der vorderen Vaginalplastik wird die Harnblase angehoben und neu befestigt, bei der hinteren Vaginalplastik wird die Haut der Scheide im hinteren Bereich der Vagina eingenäht und dabei verengt.

Weitere Auskünfte zur Vaginalstraffung (Vaginalplastik) erteilt Ihnen unser Klinikleiter Dr. MD Deniel Kish, der auch Gynäkologe ist gerne bei einem persönlichen Beratungsgespräch. Einen unverbindlichen Beratungstermin mit uns vereinbaren Sie am besten entweder telefonisch unter T:+41 (0)44 202 50 02 oder über unser Kontaktformular.