Liposuction

Fettabsaugung-mit-laser-oder-ultraschall

The Smart / Laser Lipo and VASER (fat removal using ultrasound) methods are among the most popular and successfulliposuction treatments in aesthetic medicine in the US and especially in the beauty strongholds between Beverly Hills and New York .

With the aid of only 1-3 mm large microcannules , the previously marked areas of the body are first infiltrated with a special solution of an anesthetic and a saline solution and the tissue is gently prepared for dissolving the fat cells using VASER technology. The necessary small fine cut is already executed in twilight sleep, to realize a complete absence of pain. With special VASER cannulas, the fatty tissue is then easily dissolved and removed layer by layer. 

Dr. Kish Basic Guide Fettabsaugen

Far better results than with classic liposuction

With these new methods of low risk we achieve far better results than with classical liposuction. We therefore regard it as the largest development in fat treatment since the invention of liposuction. 

Gentle treatment of nerves, vessels and connective tissue, much better tightening effect

The advantage of the VASER Lipo over other techniques is that it protects the nerves, blood vessels and connective tissue structures, and that it also speeds up the healing of the stressed areas. Especially the tightening effect of the tissue , one of the most important components of the procedure, is considerably improved. 

After only minor surgery, swelling or bruising rarely occurs. The pain is minimal and can be compared with a sore muscle. Sick days are not necessary. Nevertheless, a compression bandage must be worn for several weeks to ensure permanent lymphatic drainage and healing to proceed continuously. 

The result of liposuction can be assessed at the earliest 6-8 weeks after the procedure. A final and satisfactory result can be seen after about six months. 

One hour per zone

The treatment of a body region such as the lower abdomen, upper abdomen, arms or neck, the removal of a double chin or breeches takes about one hour.

The skin shrinks after aspiration

Currently, the Smart / Laser Lipo and VASER (Ultrasound) methods are the only treatments that shrink the treated skin after liposuction. This is especially important for patients over 30 years of age who are interested in maintaining their body aesthetics. 



Interview: Liposuction best with laser or ultrasound

Download | pdf 184 kB

Liposuction is one of the most common topics in cosmetic surgery. Dr. med. Deniel Kish gave the accompanying interview (please click on the icon).





With laser technology to the dream figure

Download | pdf 431 kB

Journal: Foyer (2009)



Further information on the subject of liposuction can be obtained from our clinic director Dr. med. med. Deniel Kish at a personal consultation.

A non-binding consultation appointment is best made by phone at T:+41 (0)44 202 50 02 or via our contact form.

Fettabsaugung

Fettabsaugung mit Laser oder Ultraschall

Die Smart/Laser Lipo und VASER (Fettentfernung mittels Ultraschall) Methoden gehören in den USA und vor allem in den Beauty-Hochburgen zwischen Beverly Hills und New York zu den populärsten und erfolgreichsten Behandlungen zur Fettabsaugung in der Ästhetischen Medizin.

Mithilfe von nur 1-3 mm grossen Mikrokanülen werden die zuvor markierten Körperzonen dabei zunächst mit einer Speziallösung aus einem Betäubungsmittel und einer Kochsalzlösung infiltriert und das Gewebe damit schonend für das Herauslösen der Fettzellen mittels VASER-Technik vorbereitet. Der dazu notwendige kleine feine Schnitt wird bereits im Dämmerschlaf ausgeführt, um eine völlige Schmerzfreiheit zu realisieren. Mit speziellen VASER-Kanülen wird das Fettgewebe anschliessend Schicht um Schicht problemlos gelöst und entfernt. 

Weit bessere Ergebnisse als mit der klassischen Liposuktion

Mit diesen neuen Tiefrisikomethoden erreichen wir weit bessere Resultate als mit der klassischen Liposuction. Wir betrachten sie deshalb als die bisher grösste Entwicklung in der Fettbehandlung seit der Erfindung der Liposuktion. 

Schonende Behandlung der Nerven, Gefässe und des Bindegewebes, viel besserer Straffungseffekt

Der Vorteil der VASER Lipo gegenüber anderen Techniken ist, dass Nerven, Gefäße und Bindegewebestrukturen besonders geschont werden und dadurch auch die Heilung der beanspruchten Areale schneller abläuft. Vor allem der Straffungseffekt des Gewebes, eine der wichtigsten Komponenten des Eingriffs, wird dadurch erheblich verbessert. 

Nach der nur kleinen Operation gibt es nur selten Schwellungen oder blaue Flecken. Die Schmerzen sind minimal und können mit einem Muskelkater verglichen werden. Krankentage sind nicht notwendig. Dennoch muss für mehrere Wochen ein Kompressionsverband getragen werden, wodurch eine permanente Lymphdrainage gewährleistet werden und die Heilung kontinuierlich voranschreiten kann. 

Das Ergebnis der Fettabsaugung kann frühestens 6-8 Wochen nach dem Eingriff beurteilt werden. Ein endgültiges und zufriedenstellendes Resultat ist nach etwa sechs Monaten zu sehen. 

Eine Stunde pro Zone

Die Behandlung einer Körperregion wie beispielsweise der Unterbauch, Oberbauch, die Arme oder der Hals, das Entfernen eines Doppelkinns oder einer Reithose dauert ungefähr eine Stunde.

Die Haut schrumpft nach dem Absaugen

Zurzeit sind die Smart / Laser Lipo und VASER Methode (Ultraschall) die einzigen Behandlungen, die die behandelte Haut nach der Fettabsaugung schrumpfen lassen. Das ist vor allem für Patienten wichtig, die über 30 Jahre alt und an der Beibehaltung ihrer Körper-Aesthetik interessiert sind. 



Interview: Fettabsaugen am besten mit Laser oder Ultraschall

Download | pdf 184 kB

Fettabsaugungen gehören zu den meist genannten Themen in der Schönheitschirurgie. Dr. med. Deniel Kish gab dazu das nebenstehende Interview (bitte auf das Symbol klicken).





Mit Lasertechnik zur Traumfigur

Download | pdf 431 kB

Zeitschrift: Foyer (2009)



Weitere Auskünfte zum Thema Fettabsaugung erteilt Ihnen unser Klinikleiter Dr. med. Deniel Kish gerne bei einem persönlichen Beratungsgespräch.

Einen unverbindlichen Beratungstermin vereinbaren Sie am besten telefonisch unter T:+41 (0)44 202 50 02 oder über unser Kontaktformular.