Media

Media


Image spot on Tele Züri - March 2012

This is our first television spot from em years 2012. He gives mainly in our premises and invites you to visit our clinic, which is located in the middle of Zurich and with the long-distance or local traffic is very easy to reach. Appointments for consultations are welcome under 0041 44 202 50 02.



TV spot Aesthetic Center 2013

The Dr. Kish Aesthetic Center is one of the leading beauty clinics in Switzerland offering you aesthetic services in the areas of face, head, body, intimate surgery for men and women, as well as numerous beauty treatments that, even without surgery, noticeably improve your appearance and well-being. Appointments for consultations are welcome under 0041 44 202 50 02.




Hyperhydrosis / Heavy Sweating (Mediaplanet)

In this film produced by Mediaplanet, Dr. med. Deniel Kish on the causes and permanent remedy of an annoying problem, namely the sweating. This can easily be achieved by ultrasound treatment. We will be pleased to give you further information during a consultation. Appointments are available on 0041 44 202 50 02.



Penis enlargement only at the specialist

More and more men inform us almost daily about intimate topics, for example for penis enlargement, penile thickening, butt enlargement, glans injection or a scrotum lift. Today's medicine offers many possibilities. However, it is important that you turn exclusively to specialist surgeons. The Dr. Kish Aesthetic Center is one of the leading beauty clinics in the field. We are happy to arrange appointments on 0041 44 202 50 02.




Men are increasingly under the knife

Download  |  pdf 1 MB

Mediaplanet: 10.09.2013


 




Men make their best piece more surgery

Download  |  pdf 169 kB

20 Minuten: 01.10.2013


 




New skin rejuvenation technologies "

Download  |  pdf 207 kB

Seesicht (2013)


 




With laser technology to the dream figure

Download  |  pdf 431 kB

Zeitschrift: Foyer (2009)


 




"Some patients feel 10 years younger"

Download  |  pdf 4 MB

Medical Tribune (2011)


 

 

The VISIA facial analysis - a report by Radio Energy Zurich

Radio Energy: Interview dr. Kish to the RTL jungle camp 2013

adio Zürisee - Sponsoring "Moonlight"



Interview: Liposuction best with laser or ultrasound

Download  |  pdf 184 kB

Liposuction is one of the most common topics in cosmetic surgery. Dr. med. Deniel Kish gave the accompanying interview (please click on the icon).


  




Intimate surgery increasingly popular

Download  |  pdf 143 kB

Interview with dr. Kish


  




Interview: "Consulting very close to people"

Download  |  pdf 193 kB

The desire for more youthfulness and freshness, attractiveness and attention is more relevant today than ever before - even more so in Switzerland. Beauty clinics are therefore enjoying ever-increasing demand.

Media

Medien


Image-Spot auf Tele Züri - März 2012

Dies ist unser erster Fernsehspot aus em Jahre 2012. Er gibt vor allem in unsere Räumlichkeiten und lädt zum Besuch unserer Klinik ein, die mitten in Zürich liegt und mit dem Fern- oder Nahverkehr sehr leicht zu erreichen ist. Terminvereinbarungen für Beratungen nehmen wir gerne unter 0041 44 202 50 02 entgegen.



Fernsehspot Aesthetic Center 2013

Das Dr. Kish Aesthetic Center ist eine der führenden Schönheitskliniken in der Schweiz bietet Ihnen ästhetische Leistungen in den Bereichen Gesicht, Kopf, Körper, Intimchirurgie für Männer und Frauen sowie auch zahlreiche Schönheitsbehandlungen, die auch ohne eine Operation zu einer merklichen Verbsserung Ihres Äusseren und Ihres Wohlbefindens führen. Terminvereinbarungen für Beratungen nehmen wir gerne unter 0041 44 202 50 02 entgegen.




Hyperhydrose / Starkes Schwitzen (Mediaplanet)

In diesem von Mediaplanet erstellten Film berichtet Dr. med. Deniel Kish über die Ursachen und die dauerhafte Behebung eines lästigen Problems, nämlich des Schwitzens. Erreicht werden kann dies leicht durch eine Behandlung mit Ultraschall. Nähere Informationen dazu erteilen wir Ihnen gerne bei einem Beratungsgespräch. Terminvereinbarungen dafür nehmen wir gerne unter 0041 44 202 50 02 entgegen.



Penisvergrößerung nur beim Spezialisten

Immer mehr Männer informieren sich bei uns fast täglich über Intim-Themen, zum Beispiel für eine Penisvergrösserung, Penisverdickung, Po-Vergrösserung, Eichelaufspritzung oder eine Hodensackstraffung. Die heutige Medizin bietet dazu vielerlei Möglichkeiten. Wichtig ist aber, dass man sich dabei ausschliesslich an Fachchirurgen wendet. Das Dr. Kish Aesthetic Center ist eine der führenden Schönheitskliniken auf diesem Gebiet. Terminvereinbarungen nehmen wir gerne unter 0041 44 202 50 02 entgegen.




Männer legen sich vermehrt unters Messer

Download  |  pdf 1 MB

Mediaplanet: 10.09.2013


 




Männer lassen ihr bestes Stück vermehrt operieren

Download  |  pdf 169 kB

20 Minuten: 01.10.2013


 




Neue Technologien zur Verjüngung der Haut"

Download  |  pdf 207 kB

Seesicht (2013)


 




Mit Lasertechnik zur Traumfigur

Download  |  pdf 431 kB

Zeitschrift: Foyer (2009)


 




"Manche Patientinnen fühlen sich 10 Jahre jünger"

Download  |  pdf 4 MB

Medical Tribune (2011)


 

 

Die VISIA Gesichtsanalyse - eine Reportage von Radio Energy Zürich

Radio Energy: Interview Dr. Kish zum RTL-Dschungelcamp 2013

adio Zürisee - Sponsoring Sendung "Moonlight"



Interview: Fettabsaugen am besten mit Laser oder Ultraschall

Download  |  pdf 184 kB

Fettabsaugungen gehören zu den meist genannten Themen in der Schönheitschirurgie. Dr. med. Deniel Kish gab dazu das nebenstehende Interview (bitte auf das Symbol klicken).


  




Intimchirurgie immer beliebter

Download  |  pdf 143 kB

Interview mit Dr. Kish


  




Interview: „Beratung ganz nahe am Menschen“

Download  |  pdf 193 kB

Der Wunsch nach mehr Jugendlichkeit und Frische, Attraktivität und Aufmerksamkeit ist heute so aktuell wie nie - auch und erst Recht in der Schweiz. Schönheitskliniken erfreuen sich deshalb einer immer stärker wachsenden Nachfrage.